webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live demo: How to use AI to measure PR more effectively
Time: 10.00 ET/ 7.00 PT / 15.00 GMT

Do you want to improve how you demonstrate the impact of comms? Are you able to effectively measure your organization’s reputation, and report that to decision makers? Do you know what metrics to use and how to access them?

Signal AI dashboards enable more meaningful PR measurement, and give the ability to easily report on performance. With AI aggregating data from the topics and media you care about, Comms teams can measure more effectively by demonstrating their impact in line with business goals.

In this short demonstration, Signal AI’s Kayla Pollack will show how to:

• Quickly build a search and dashboard to measure what matters to you.
• Analyze how different campaigns, organizations or spokespeople are perceived by an audience with sentiment analysis.
• Make comparisons in the context of specific topics to see how you’re performing against your competitors.
• Track share of voice to see how dominant you are in a specific area.
• Easily report on how your team is delivering on business goals to the C-suite.

Dec 2, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Signal AI Marketing.