webinar register page

2022: The Communicator's Opportunity
Time: 10.00 ET/ 7.00 PT / 15.00 GMT

As the world grapples with longer term effects of the pandemic, from supply chain disruption to economic recovery and regulatory pressures, we look ahead to 2022 and the trends that will shape the communications industry.

Our expert panel will discuss:

• The importance of building C-suite relationships and bringing the unique internal:external perspective communicators have to the board table
• The external trends that will be a priority to tackle in 2022. ESG, economic stability, changing consumer needs and more
• Why now is the moment for communicators to truly demonstrate their potential and value, gaining traction to deliver greater impact.

Panellists:
Baffour Badu, Enterprise Account Director, Marketing Solutions, LinkedIn
Elspeth Rothwell, UK CEO, Vested
Kate Woodyatt, Head of Content and Campaigns, Global Commercial Banking, HSBC
Melissa Kanter, Head of Communications & Brand Experience, ING Americas

Moderated by Georgie Weedon, Head of Communications at Signal AI

Dec 8, 2021 03:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Melissa Kanter
Head of Communications & Brand Experience @ING Solutions
Elspeth Rothwell
UK CEO @Vested
Baffour Badu
Enterprise Account Director, Marketing Solutions, @LinkedIn
Georgie Weedon
Head of Communications @Signal AI
Kate Woodyatt
Head of Content and Campaigns, Global Commercial Banking @HSBC